Others Are Inspired By Your Health Journey 🥑🍐🍏🍇

A lot of women have told me I helped them transition to eating healthier and some have even started the plant based life too. Even at work, I had no idea that women paid so much attention to what I eat. (I usually eat very light, but you never know who is watching 😂) This girl asked what I do when I work out. One girl told me she wants to get full from eating as fast as I do. Wow! The other asked what kind of smoothie I was drinking. The other girl asked what I had on my salad, “Eating your greens? What’s that?” She aske, looking at my salad and making friendly small talk. I told her I was plant based and she told me good luck because it’s hard. I wanted to tell her that it isn’t hard after getting used to it, but I was ready to eat. Well, guess what? The next morning she was eating her bowl of fruit and so was the other woman lol That’s actually very good to see! Keep going and never give up. It may be tough to be healthy at first but once you start feeling and looking good, you’ll get used to it. Do it for you! I am so glad I was able to at least help some people feel motivated about health. Health is so important. There are so many people running into serious health problems all because of their food choices. You never know who you’re inspiring 😊

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started